Monroe Probate Court



County Seat:  Forsyth

Est. 1821

Creek Cession of 1821

James Monroe (1758 – 1831), the fifth President of the United States and the creator of the Monroe Doctrine of 1823.

396 sq mi (1,026 km2)

Probate Court of Monroe County

Judge Donna Robins

P. O Box 187

Forysyth,  GA   31029

Phone:  478-994-7036

Fax:  478-994-7054

Legal Organ:

Monroe Reporter

(478) 994-2358

Legal Organ

Georgia Probate Court Information Resource.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only and is not related to any governmental agency.  
 ©2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017.