Johnson Probate Court



County Seat:  Wrightsville

Est. 1858

Emanuel, Laurens and Washington counties

Herschel Vespasian Johnson (1812 – 80), a U.S. Senator and the Governor of Georgia.

304 sq mi (787 km2)

Probate Court of Johnson County

Judge Mary Jo Buxton 

2557 E. Elm Street

P.O. Box 264

Wrightsville,  GA   31096

Phone:  478-864-3316

Fax:  478-864-0528

Legal Organ:

The Johnson Journal

(478) 864-0007

Legal Organ

Georgia Probate Court Information Resource.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only and is not related to any governmental agency.  
 ©2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017.