Clayton Probate Court



County Seat:  Jonesboro

Est. 1858

Fayette and Henry counties.

Augustin Smith Clayton (1783 – 1839), a local jurist and U.S. Congressman.

143 sq mi (370 km2)

Probate Court of Clayton County

Judge Pam Ferguson

121 South McDonough Street

Annex Building 3

Jonesboro,  GA   30236

Phone:  770-477-3299

Fax:  770-477-3306

Legal Org.

News Daily

(770) 478-5753

Legal Organ

Georgia Probate Court Information Resource.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only and is not related to any governmental agency.  
 ©2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017.